Tuesday Feels Like Monday


Since I had yesterday off, today definitely feels like a Monday. Nothing really sounded good for breakfast so I made eggs.

Fried Eggs

I made two fried eggs for breakfast with a piece of buttered toast. Calories for breakfast: 274!

Quick Breakfast

I’m not sure yet what lunch will be–or if I will have lunch. Not feeling too great! I hope it’s not the flu. 😦 I’m going to go outside and walk during lunch. Maybe the fresh air and sunshine will make me feel better!

Leave a Reply

