Blog’s New Home


Breakfast of Champions

I have today off from work as a mini vacation. I decided to try WordPress.com as a domain for my blog and really liked it! I hope everyone moved over here. 🙂

Breakfast is a medium size banana with Trader Joe’s Peanut butter and a handful of Raisin Bran.

I see some sunshine outside. Time to get back to running!

I got ready to go out. I was a little unsure of what the weather would be like so I wore a tank top and my running jacket just in case.

I did about 5 minutes of stretching and then headed outside.

Leave a Reply

