110 Pounds is MOVING


I’m Moving!

Exciting news! I am being a “real” blogger and moved to a real big girl website!


PLEASE follow me to the new website at 110 Pounds and Counting.


Use these links below to update your RSS Feed and Bookmarks Links.

See ya at the new place! :)

3 responses to “110 Pounds is MOVING

  1. I’m so jealous! My URL is taken and I’m not willing to buy it. :(

  2. you probably know this already — but you can set up your wordpress blog to redirect to the new url. That way no one will lose you by arriving at a dead site. My *choice* url is taken but expires at the end of the month so I’m going to try to grab it!

Leave a Reply

