Cannon Beach, Oregon


6 responses to “Cannon Beach, Oregon

  1. Do you take the pics? The last one of haystack rock is terrific. It’s been years since I’ve been to CB – need to get back.

  2. So great to see your pics. I had a trip there planned with my mom a couple of weeks ago but had to cancel it. One of these days. She went to Lincoln City for the day with one of her friends instead – not quite the same but they had a nice time. We spent a week in a rental in Otter Rock once and had the BEST vacation. LOVE that coast!

    Ice cream on vacation is totally my weakness (if I can stay away from the taffy). I tried making ice cream today with Stevia, and it just wasn’t the same. I’m hoping I’ll get used to it. Maybe it’s good to have ice cream around that I don’t really like. :)

  3. Otter Rock has Devil’s Punchbowl at the end of the main street. I think the whole town is ONE street with a Moe’s, an ice cream stand, and a winery on it – what more could you want?

Leave a Reply

